"Very healthy SCOBY arrived in excellent condition much sooner than estimated delivery date. I contacted seller with a question and she responded back almost immediately. My brew is perking along nicely and looks very healthy. Definitely recommend this seller!"

Blanche W. - Wed, Feb 20, 2019

Corrales, NM

"Fast shipping, very well packaged and very healthy scoby.
Tasted the starter tea and it was very delicious.
Followed the cute instruction booklet that came with it and my Jun tea is producing delicious healthy tea."

Naoko R. - Wed, Feb 20, 2019

Litchfield Park, AZ

"Very healthy SCOBY arrived in excellent condition much sooner than estimated delivery date. I contacted seller with a question and she responded back almost immediately. My brew is perking along nicely and looks very healthy. Definitely recommend this seller!"

Blanche W. - Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 2:24 PM

Corrales, NM

"I was happy to get my scoby. It seems to be doing very well in my 2gal. Jug. I will 2nd ferment in a day or two. Very glad for this chance. Thank you."

Marilynn H. - Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 8:56 PM

RAYMONDVILLE, MO

"Arrived fast and nice and healthy."

SANDY T. - Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 2:05 PM

CAMANO ISLAND, WA

"Thanks for your wonderful products and services!"

Ronny L. - Tue, Feb 12, 2019, 2:08 PM

POINT ROBERTS, WA

"The little direction booklet was very helpful. I appreciate the sincerity Zziggysgal puts into making sure the buyer is educated and supported."

Terry K. - Thu, Feb 7, 2019, 12:45 PM

Oxford, OH

"Wow! I received this my jun SCOBY after two days of ordering it and was expecting it next week! The SCOBY is very healthy and there is enough starter tea to make a bigger batch if I wanted to. I also loved the packaging and the informational booklet. This was a super find on Amazon! I am excited to taste the Jun in a week! Mahalo nui loa!"

Roy M. - Wed, Feb 6, 2019, 10:22 PM

PAHOA, HI

"as described fresh blue buds smells wonderful"

Donna M. -

WOODFORD, VA

"I received my Scobys very quickly. They were packaged very well. Soon I expect to see the results of my labor. I am very pleased with my purchase."

Edward H. - Sun, Jan 27, 2019, 11:25 AM

MIFFLINBURG, PA

"My SCOBY looks healthy and fresh and I can't wait to try my home-brewed Jun and share it with my family and friends."

Christine L. - Sun, Jan 27, 2019, 4:03 AM

MECHANICVILLE, NY

"Pleased with the sachet bags and will order again. Delivery was as promised. Thank you."

Anne W. - Mon, Jan 21, 2019, 9:51 AM

BETHLEHEM, PA

"Very nice package, gives information how to care for the little seeds. Great Product!"

Laura R. - Thu, Jan 17, 2019, 10:49 AM

QUINCY, MA

"These smell so good. I have placed them in clothes drawers and other places around the house."

Joann P. - Sat, Jan 12, 2019, 2:27 PM

MASSILLON, OH

"Great service"

Julianne D. - Sun, Dec 30, 2018, 7:29 AM

NORTH BABYLON, NY

"Thanks to this excellent scoby & starter tea, my first batch of Jun tea was amazing. Fermentation process went perfectly. There's also a useful, informative booklet included with the order. Thank you, zziggysgal!!"

Patti W. - Sat, Dec 22, 2018, 7:35 PM

BEAR CREEK, NORTH CAROLINA

"Yes, item delivered as represented and I'm happy so far. Can't wait to see the results."

JONATHAN L. - Mon, Dec 17, 2018, 9:04 AM

ROMOLAND, CA

"Fast shipping. Excellent product."

Michael L. - Mon, Dec 17, 2018, 5:18 AM

LA GRANGE, TX

"Excellent product,delivered on time...."

CAR S. - Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 4:03 PM

LONG BEACH, CA

"The scent of these lavender sachets are wonderful! Very fast shipping, arrived on time, was carefully packed. I am very pleased with my purchase."

Yvonne S. - Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 3:04 PM

FRIENDSVILLE, TN

"Was as ordered, can't wait to spring to plant!"

Erin E. - Sun, Dec 9, 2018, 7:16 PM

ABERDEEN, WA

"Great!"

Robert G. - Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 12:40 PM

Douglasville, GA

"I ordered my JUN Scoby here. Lisa has been very pleasant to order from and available to answer any questions as a new JUN/Kombucha brewer. The package was shipped nicely & the scoby was thriving and healthy. She even has a sweet lil booklet with directions on how to start your batch of JUN...The Champagne of Kombucha!❤💃😋🥂"

Shanna F. - Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 5:08 PM

Orange, TX

"Great product!! :)"

Angiel A. - Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 3:15 AM

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

"Just as described. Thanks."

Michelle Mc. - Sun, Nov 25, 2018, 12:15 PM

PAULDEN, AZ

"Awesome!"

Richard L. - Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 1:31 PM

ETNA, ME

"I have not had an opportunity to plan any seeds yet, since I just received my package. But service was great and the seeds look nice!"

 

 

 

 

 

 

'

Kathy T. - Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 7:23 PM

TRENTON, NJ

"Wonderful, thank you!'

Apple A. - Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 11:55 AM

GATLINBURG, TN

"Love this indoor gardening since I've been taken ill, I've needed a hobby and this is a fantastic way of learning and enjoying it. Thank You for the experience."

James J. - Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 10:39 AM

NOVELTY, OHIO

"Arrived promptly and was as described - nice quality."

Barbara H. - Sun, Nov 11, 2018, 12:03 PM

HOLMEN, WI

"Well made and color is very pretty! Will buy again."

Nancy M. - Sun, Oct 28, 2018, 11:49 AM

PIKEVILLE, TN

"Perfect!"

Daryl A. - Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 1:20 PM

CALHAN, COLORADO

"Am starting all herbs now indoors for winter use in the kitchen. Exactly as expected."

Frank S. - Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 10:47 PM

Glenshaw, PA

"All good!!"

Marsha S. - Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 4:26 PM

RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA

"Arrived quickly. Thanks."

Rose St. - Mon, Oct 22, 2018, 6:54 AM

Sparks, NV

"A fine transaction!"

Audrey K. - Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 6:44 PM

Amsterdam, NY

"Definitely ordering more in the future. This was only my first time trying to grow herbs but they had easy to understand instructions for even a newby like myself."

Jessica U. - Wed, Oct 17, 2018, 9:33 AM

HOLLY RIDGE, NC

"Great!"

Christine H. - Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 3:27 PM

PARLIN, NJ

"Very pretty bundles of lavender. I’m using them as a centerpiece in a mason jar on my table."

Barbara S. - Wed, Oct 3, 2018, 5:52 AM

NEW YORK, NY

"Fast shipping. Great product."

Gregg L. - Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 3:50 AM

Hartland, WI

"Nice lavender pouches with great scent."

Lucretia B. - Mon, Oct 1, 2018, 3:22 PM

Midland, TX

"Excellent lavender and service. I will reorder, for sure!
 

Donna S. - Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 3:41 AM

LANCASTER, PA

"We've purchased these on several occasions, and use them primarily with clothing storage. They do a very good job of keeping stored items fresh and repelling insects."

Thomas J. - Sat, Sep 22, 2018, 6:23 AM

READING, PA

"I throw these everywhere - in drawers, closets, storage bins. Lovely scent and great price."

Alison H. - Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 9:47 AM

Flushing, NY

"Just as described...perfect sachets....yummy aroma"

SHARON K. - Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 2:27 PM

East Stroudsburg, PA

"Just what I wanted."

Cheryl W. - Tue, Sep 18, 2018, 8:56 AM

KILLEEN, TX

"We love them because they are reliable, this is our second purchase."

Zdenek R. - Sun, Sep 16, 2018, 9:51 PM

LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA

"Product arrived on time, well packaged"

Brenda S. - Mon, Sep 10, 2018, 12:18 PM

LAKE DALLAS, TX

"The smell is very refreshing and keeps my dresser drawers smelling fresh"

Kate K. - Mon, Sep 10, 2018, 2:29 AM

BALTIMORE, MD

"Very fragrant. Added a splash of color and fragrance to our Obon cemetery service."

Daniel C. - Wed, Sep 5, 2018, 11:17 AM

PENRYN, CA

"Smells great and protects from moths"

Sharon l. - Sun, Sep 2, 2018, 3:53 AM

NEW YORK, NY

"Item sent very quickly and arrived just as promised."

Lisa C. - Mon, Aug 13, 2018, 1:22 PM

BEVERLY, MA

"Arrived in perfect condition. Very happy with this product."

Michael E. - Mon, Aug 13, 2018, 12:40 PM

PRESCOTT, AZ

"Fantastic!"

Tracy R. - Sun, Aug 12, 2018, 4:22 AM

Palatine Bridge, NY

"Great!"

MARK D. - Sat, Aug 11, 2018, 12:40 PM

RIVERDALE, NEW YORK

"Individually packaged which makes them easy to use."

Kathryn G. - Fri, Aug 10, 2018, 6:08 AM

STEVENS POINT, WI

"Beautiful. A treat for myself."

Edward R. - Thu, Aug 9, 2018, 8:17 PM

Kingston, NH

"This is an amazing product and the scent of fresh lavender was apparent even before I opened the box. May order more!!!!"

Anita C. - Tue, Aug 7, 2018, 5:51 PM

NEWTON, NC

"FAST shipping and high quality."

Marie L. - Sun, Aug 5, 2018, 8:58 PM

SHADOW HILLS, CA

"Love the fragrance."

Elaine M. - Fri, Aug 3, 2018, 7:17 AM

MISSOULA, MT

"Beautiful Packaging and they smell lovely!! Lavender is so soothing put them in all of my dresser drawers and closets!"

Lisa W. - Tue, Jul 17, 2018, 11:15 AM

ROSLYN, NEW YORK

"Keep in mind that this is very aromatic when you order this."

Margaret A. - Mon, Jul 2, 2018, 12:22 AM

West Mifflin, PA

"Wow, this is a real bargain. I recently purchased 1/5 of the lavender from a posh home store for the same price. This product was plentiful, fresh, aromatic, and very high quality. The lavender was so fragrant that I could smell it standing a few feet from the closed box! Highly recommended."

Jeff V - Tue, Jun 19, 2018, 8:01 AM

SEAL BEACH, CA

"Wonderful service!"

Sheri F. - Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 4:58 AM

HOUSTON, TX

"Very good lavender sachet. I have ordered it several times."

Erik G. - Sat, Jun 16, 2018, 7:25 AM

DELMAR, NY

"Item was as described and was delivered in a timely manner, Not all of the herbs have come up yet so I cannot comment on how well they do but, the ones that have come up are doing great."

Lena M. - Tue, Jun 12, 2018, 1:23 AM

Ann Arbor, MI

"Item arrived on time. No problems."

Exan C. - Mon, Jun 11, 2018, 4:37 AM

NEWARK, DE

"Received package. The seeds are growing well."

Joo S. - Fri, Jun 8, 2018, 3:55 PM

Philadelphia, PA

"I have ordered several dozen lavender sachets from Zziggysgal over the past few years. They are the best thing ever for keeping stored things fresh -- linen closets, dresser drawers, winter coat pockets, suitcases and more. And, they are so pretty, too!"

Jennifer D. - Fri, Jun 1, 2018, 8:50 AM

New Orleans, LA

"Wonderful sachet! This is a lovely gift of fragrance."

Linda J. - Mon, May 21, 2018, 3:12 PM

ROCHESTER, NEW YORK

"Fast service, everything just as advertised."

Theresa A. - Tue, May 15, 2018, 11:21 AM

Denver, CO

"Lovely sachets, which should please everyone!"

Linda J. - Mon, May 14, 2018, 7:30 AM

ROCHESTER, NEW YORK

"Just what I ordered."

May J. - Sun, May 13, 2018, 5:44 PM

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

"Nice, fresh lavender fragrance, product nicely presented."

Serban I. - Sat, May 12, 2018, 3:40 PM

Jersey City, NJ

"My order came exactly as I was told it would. Nice and neat and it came quickly. I love the collection choices and the fact that they are organic. I use my herbs a lot and I cannot find all of this in any store."

Lynne R. - Sat, May 12, 2018, 8:22 AM

LA JOLLA, CA

"Great product."

Arlene Mc. - Sat, May 12, 2018, 5:09 AM

Kissimmee, FL

"Quick delivery, seeds sprouted nicely in peat pots and are growing well after transplant to garden."

MELISSA A. - Mon, May 7, 2018, 5:46 AM

ELLISVILLE, MO

"Great product!"

ChrysMarie S. - Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 6:05 PM

Bloomington, MN

"Nice. Grow well"

Jo-El E. - Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 1:26 PM

GRAND ISLAND, NY

"These are truly EXACTLY as described. The smell is wonderful and so far has lasted. I just hope it keeps the spiders away. They are also pretty. I HIGHLY recommend them."

Regina B. - Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 7:30 AM

YORK, PA

"Smells awesome. Even gave me a little extra pouch of lavender flowers. I used them to make some lavender lemonade! 10/10 would buy again"

Alison l. - Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 3:43 PM

GREAT FALLS, MT

"Decent seeds, quick delivery."

Endre M. - Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 7:07 AM

OXFORD, WI

"Got my seeds-planting this weekend."

Andrew S. - Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 5:06 AM

DES PLAINES, IL

"Very nice and delivered on time."

Judy L. - Sun, Apr 22, 2018, 10:58 AM

Scottsdale, AZ

"They are all growing except the chives. Not sure why they have not grown over 2" high but I'm happy with all the other herbs."

Linette D. - Sun, Apr 22, 2018, 3:11 AM

GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FLORIDA

"I followed the easy germination directions and all of the seeds came up. I transplanted them outside and so far so good. Very pleased."

Cynthia N. - Sat, Apr 21, 2018, 9:28 PM

COPPELL, TX

"smells wonderful, great price"

Thomas A. - Fri, Apr 20, 2018, 2:08 AM

ASHEVILLE, NC

"Good seeds, buy em, plant em, grow em. They work just like seeds should."

Patrick Mc. - Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 4:47 AM

WEST ALLIS, WI

"Some of the best!"

Crystal J. - Tue, Apr 17, 2018, 7:20 AM

SAN ANTONIO, TX

"Great seller"

Virginia C. - Mon, Apr 16, 2018, 12:41 PM

PAIGE, TX

"Product as described and delivered as promised."

Linda S. - Mon, Apr 16, 2018, 10:45 AM

Ashburn, VA

"Excellent service, excellent product and will definitely order from them again."

L. D. - Sun, Apr 15, 2018, 9:16 AM

Schulenburg, TX

"Great product"

Gabriela R. - Fri, Apr 13, 2018, 2:36 PM

OSPREY, FLORIDA

"👍🏼 :)"

Ivy M. - Wed, Apr 11, 2018, 11:47 AM

WEST SACRAMENTO, CA

"Excellent service!"

ZLATKO T. - Wed, Apr 11, 2018, 10:52 AM

CAPE CORAL, FLORIDA

"LOVE IT"

Lisa A. - Wed, Apr 11, 2018, 6:49 AM

PASADENA, MD